Administrative Staff

Martine Kagabo Muhongayire, School Principal

Martine Kagabo Muhongayire, School Principal

Cell: (+250) 788 30 18 56
Email: martine@wellspringacademy.org

Stephen Rudakemwa, Secondary Deputy

Stephen Rudakemwa, Secondary Deputy

Cell: (+250) 788 87 41 69
Email: stephen@wellspringacademy.org

Dr. Bosco Ntibaziyaremye, School DAF

Bosco Ntibaziyaremye, School DAF

Cell: (+250) 788 67 30 02
Email: bosco@wellspringacademy.org

Jemimah Gahongayire, Primary Deputy

Jemimah Gahongayire, Primary Deputy

Cell: (+250) 788 58 39 71
Email: jemimah@wellspringacademy.org

Rosette Murigande Kibukayire, Holistic Education Coordinator

Rosette Murigande Kibukayire, Holistic Education Coordinator

Cell: (+250) 788 30 88 55
Email: rosette@wellspringacademy.org

Joel Olson, Education Advisor

Joel Olson, Education Advisor

Cell: (+250) 781 44 66 76
Email: joel@wellspringacademy.org



The Board

The Board exists to create plans, to set policies and make decisions that will best facilitate the vision and mission of Wellspring Academy and ensure the full operation and administration of the school.
The Board generally relies upon the Head Teacher to hear and adjudicate grievances with individual parents or guardians according to the policies of the institution.

Our key strategic objectives are:
  1. To maintain an active spiritual perspective on the life of the school
  2. To achieve high national and international academic standards
  3. To continue to refine the statement of aims, beliefs, objectives and working practices.
  4. To strengthen financial viability
  5. To implement the best future shape for the school
  6. To continually promote staff development
  7. To promote Wellspring Academy within the community
  8. To ensure that the school fulfills its objectives through effective evaluation systems
Board Members:
  1. John Nkubana (Chairperson)
  2. Maggie Baingana Kaliningondo (Vice- Chairperson)
  3. Phocas Ngendahayo
  4. Ivan Murenzi
  5. Daniel Muhimuzi Mugisha
  6. Damian Ntaganzwa
  7. Rosette Cyibukayire
  8. Stephane Nyembo
  9. Anitha Batamuliza
  10. Martine Kagabo Muhongayire

© 2017 WELLSPRING ACADEMY. All rights reserved.