Administrative Staff

Martine Kagabo Muhongayire, School Principal

Martine Kagabo Muhongayire, School Principal

Cell: (+250) 788 30 18 56
Email: martine@wellspringacademy.org

Stephen Rudakemwa, Secondary Deputy

Stephen Rudakemwa, Secondary Deputy

Cell: (+250) 788 87 41 69
Email: stephen@wellspringacademy.org

Dr. Bosco Ntibaziyaremye, School DAF

Bosco Ntibaziyaremye, School DAF

Cell: (+250) 788 67 30 02
Email: bosco@wellspringacademy.org

Jemimah Gahongayire, Primary Deputy

Jemimah Gahongayire, Primary Deputy

Cell: (+250) 788 58 39 71
Email: jemimah@wellspringacademy.org

Rosette Murigande Kibukayire, Holistic Education Coordinator

Rosette Murigande Kibukayire, Holistic Education Coordinator

Cell: (+250) 788 30 88 55
Email: rosette@wellspringacademy.org

Joel Olson, Education Advisor

Joel Olson, Education Advisor

Cell: (+250) 781 44 66 76
Email: joel@wellspringacademy.org

IRADUKUNDA Ildegonde, , Bursor

IRADUKUNDA Ildegonde, Bursor

Cell: (+250) 788 838 012
Email: ildegonde@wellspringacademy.org

MUTANGWA Annet, Office assistant

MUTANGWA Annet, Office assistant

Cell: (+250) 786 162 427
Email: info@wellspringacademy.org



The Board

The Board exists to create plans, to set policies and make decisions that will best facilitate the vision and mission of Wellspring Academy and ensure the full operation and administration of the school.
The Board generally relies upon the Head Teacher to hear and adjudicate grievances with individual parents or guardians according to the policies of the institution.

Board Members:
Ivan Murenzi, Chair person

Ivan Murenzi, Chair Person

Anitha Kayirangwa, Board Member

Anitha Kayirangwa, Board Member

Phocas Ngendahayo, Board Member

Phocas Ngendahayo, Board Member

Stephane Nyembo, Board Member

Stephane NYEMBO, BOARD Member

Lambert Bariho, Board Member

Lambert Bariho, Board Member

Jean Gakwaya, Board Member

Jean Gakwaya, Board Member

Damian Ntaganzwa, Board Member

Damian Ntaganzwa, Board Member

Jacqueline Kanyamugenge, Board Member

Jacqueline Kanyamugenge, Board Member

© 2017 WELLSPRING ACADEMY. All rights reserved.