School Leadership

Board of Directors

Ivan Murenzi
Ivan Murenzi
Chair Person
Anitha Kayirangwa
Anitha Kayirangwa
Board Member
Phocas Ngendahayo
Phocas Ngendahayo
Board Member
Stephane Nyembo
Stephane Nyembo
Board Member
Lambert Bariho
Lambert Bariho
Board Member
Jean Gakwaya
Jean Gakwaya
Board Member
Damian Ntaganzwa
Damian Ntaganzwa
Board Member
Jacqueline Kanyamugenge
Jacqueline Kanyamugenge
Board Member
Jennifer Kamari
Jennifer Kamari
Board Member

Management Team

Stephen Rudakemwa
Stephen Rudakemwa
Principal

Tel: 0788 874 169
Email: stephen@wellspringacademy.org

Mosmi Wilson
Mosmi Wilson
Primary Deputy

Tel: 0783 834 772
Email: mosmi@wellspringacademy.org

Rosette Murigande
Rosette Murigande
Education Coordinator

Tel: 0788 308 855 
Email: rosette@wellspringacademy.org

Joel Olson
Joel Olson
Education Advisor

Tel: 0781 446 676

Email: joel@wellspringacademy.org

Olivier Dufatanye
Olivier Dufatanye
Secondary Deputy

Tel: 0788 275 353

Email: olivierd@wellspringacademy.org

Bosco Ntibaziyaremye
Bosco Ntibaziyaremye
Director of Finance

Tel: 0788 673 002

Email: bosco@wellspringacademy.org

SUPPORTING TEAM

Jemimah Gahongayire
Jemimah Gahongayire
Literacy Coordinator

Tel: 0788 583 971
Email: jemimah@wellspringacademy

George Wilson
George Wilson
Cambridge Coordinator

Tel: 0783 834 079
Email: wilson@wellspringacademy.org

Angela Griffith
Angela Griffith
Academic Counselor

Tel: 0781 278 427
Email: angela@wellspringacademy.org

Ildegonde Iradukunda
Ildegonde Iradukunda
Bursor

Tel: 0788 83 80 12
Email: ildegonde@wellspringacademy.org

Annet Mutangwa
Annet Mutangwa
Office Assistant

Tel: 0786 162 427
Email: info@wellspringacademy.org

Freud Safari
Freud Safari
Business Officer

Tel: 0788 800 250

Email: freud@wellspringacademy.org

Monique Mukarugwiza
Monique Mukarugwiza
IT Manager

Tel: 0784 535 845

Email: monique@wellspringacademy.org

Faith Jelagat Makori
Faith Jelagat Makori
Librarian

Tel : 0781 717 611

Email: faith@wellspringacademy.org

Immaculate Umuhire
Immaculate Umuhire
Logistic Officer

Tel: 0788 606 023

Email: immaculate@wellspringacademy.org 

James Bigiramarora
James Bigiramarora
Office Machine Operator

Tel: 0789 209 454

Email: jamesb@wellspringacademy.org